Home Local Attractions Location Rates Links Contact Us






 

Links

Travel
Galway Airport - http://www.galwayairport.com/
Aer Arann - http://www.aerarann.com/
Knock Airport - http://www.knockairport.com/
Shannon Airport - http://www.shannonairport.com
Aer Arann Islands - http://www.aerarannislands.ie/

Ferries & Cruises
Aran Island Ferries - http://www.aranislandsfastferries.com/
Killary Cruises - http://www.killarycruises.com/
Corrib Princess - http://www.corribprincess.ie/

Festivals
Galway Arts Festival - http://www.galwayartsfestival.com/
Galway Races - http://www.galwayraces.com/
Oyster Festival - http://www.galwayoysterfest.com/
ClarenBridge Oyster Festival - http://www.clarenbridge.com/
Cruinniú na mBád - http://www.kinvara.com/cnb.html
Salthill Aer Show - http://www.salthillairshow.com/

Bus Tours
Bus Eireann - http://www.buseireann.ie
Lallys Coaches & Bus Tours - http://www.lallytours.com/

Other
Spiddal Holiday Homes - http://www.spiddalhh.com
Visit the Aran Islands - http://www.visitaranislands.com/
Kylemore Abbey - http://www.kylemoreabbey.com/
Gaelsaoire - http://www.gaelsaoire.ie/
Connemara.net - http://www.connemara.net/
Galway Online- http://www.galway1.ie/
Galway Hooker Association - http://www.galwayhookerassociation.ie/
Brigit's Garden - http://www.galwaygarden.com/
Sliding Rock Contemporary Ceramics - http://www.slidingrockceramics.com/
Meadhbh Ní Eidhin (Artist)- http://www.meadhbhnieidhin.com


 

Kellough, Spiddal, Co. Galway. Phone: 00 353 (0) 91 553364 Fax: 00 353 (0) 91 553890